Au sujet de l’ACMG

Notre équipe

CGPA PERSONNEL
Jim Keon, President jim@canadiangenerics.ca
Jeff Connell, Vice President, Corporate Affairs jeff@canadiangenerics.ca
Jody Cox, Vice President, Federal and International Affairs jody@canadiangenerics.ca
Anne Wilkie, Vice President, Scientific and Regulatory Affairs anne@canadiangenerics.ca
Daniel Charron, Director, Quebec daniel@canadiangenerics.ca
Paula Rembach, Research Analyst paula@canadiangenerics.ca
Christina Morrison, Executive Assistant christina@canadiangenerics.ca
Theresa Elmido, Receptionist / Administrator theresa@canadiangenerics.ca